Welcome to Shetek Lutheran Ministries

 


Contact us

Shetek Lutheran Ministries
14 Keeley Island Drive
Slayton, MN 56172


Phone:

507 - 763 - 3567

Email:

slbc@frontiernet.net

Fax:

507 - 763 - 3567

 

Executive Director:

Marv Nysetvold       marv@shetek.org

Program Director:

Dana Isaacson     dana@shetek.org

Development Director:

Kathy Peterson       kathy@shetek.org

Environmental Education:

Katie Chapman           katie@shetek.org

Office Manager/Registrar:

Nora Dahlhoff        slbc@frontiernet.net

Retreat Coordinator:

Teresa VanDeWiele teresa@shetek.org

Maintenance Director: 

 Mary Zabel

Food Service Director:

 Jessica Van Dam      jessica@shetek.org




Email this Page

Shetek Lutheran Ministries
14 Keeley Island Drive
Slayton, MN 56172
Phone Number: 507-763-3567
©2010 | All Rights Reserved
Staff

Web site design and Content Management Software by
Gem Web Solutions